Authors, who write book series

 Rchard Lloyd Cederberg Series

richard lloyd cederberg series

Book 2

book 3

Gloria D' Alessandro, Up and coming Queen of murder mysteries

Featured Authors:


Presenting Ed DeRousse's

New release..................

Book cover DeRousse Finally




 alt src=

This is one of a series by Gloria

Lavon BrownHere Comes a Miracle: God’s miraculous timing unfolds in this true journey of faith

This is a story of intercessory love and appointed timing in the physical and spiritual realms of life.  God has a plan for each life and each life has a purpose.  You will come to know God’s knowledge and plan for my life as the story unfolds.

Scripturally and historically, numbers have been significant.  God rested on the seventh day, and the number seven has always represented completion.  Author Lavon Brown shares a story of timing in her life, and numbers were God’s method of communication.  Numbers played a hidden role in her life as God brought his ultimate plan for her life to light.  Here Comes a Miracle will leave you amazed at what this author was given.  As she walks you through the years, the lives, and the numbers that make her story complete, you’ll truly understand why she says, Here Comes a Miracle!

Lavon’s story is unique in the manner it was told.  I have never read anything like it.  Lavon’s attentiveness to the leading of the Holy Spirit causes me to recall the words in scripture, “He that hath an ear, let him hear what the Spirit saith.”  Lavon truly listened and shares the story that had been hidden in her life.
Leatrice Horton, Russellville, Alabama

This book demonstrates how small seemly unrelated contact with others impact the direction of our lives.  Told in the first person, Lavon discovers a personal code revealed in numbers.  This book is interesting and has a different approach to our spiritual growth.
Paul Locke, DeArmanville, Alabama

Author Lavon Brown has poured countless hours into a journal, and now she is bringing her story to life.  A change in her life’s direction brought about a revelation of God’s spiritual plan for her.  Lavon’s story was meant to be shared and through the Holy Spirit lives will be affected.  Lavon lives in Jacksonville, Alabama, and is the mother of two children.  She loves tending her flower garden and relishes the appreciation from others when they comment on the beauty of her yard, as she truly desires to bring joy into the lives of many.

Author: Lavon Mayfield-Brown
Page Number:  252
Price:  $14.95
ISBN: 1-5988615-4-9
Publisher:  Tate Publishing, LLC
127 East Trade Center Terrace
Mustang, OK 73064

Order Now!