Authors, who write book series

 Rchard Lloyd Cederberg Series

richard lloyd cederberg series

Book 2

book 3

Gloria D' Alessandro, Up and coming Queen of murder mysteries

Featured Authors:


Presenting Ed DeRousse's

New release..................

Book cover DeRousse Finally




 alt src=

This is one of a series by Gloria

Victorious Grace

"'Victorious Grace' is by no means the story of a person named Grace Livingston, triumphing over a religious system. Instead, it is a story of God's grace, triumphing in the lives of the undeserving."

"Has the path of the church reached a crossroads?

Whatever happened to the full message of grace and truth as Jesus proclaimed?

What would God do to restore? You may be surprised to find some revealing answers as displayed in the lives of the characters in this heart-warming novel.

More than a good read, Victorious Grace is a realistic novel about repentance, hope, and restoration--a must read."

Dany Hembekides was born and raised in Beirut, Lebanon.  After leaving his homeland (fleeing a civil war) to pursue an education in America, Dany finished high school then graduated from Southwestern Oklahoma State University, wit a Bachelor's degree in Pharmacy.

He later earned a Doctorate in Pharmacy from the University of Maryland.  However, it was while Dany was in Oklahoma that he began to search for spiritual truth.  He
came to know Christ as his Savior and Lord and considers his relationship with the Lord to be the greatest honor of his life.

Presently, Dany and his wife Susan reside in West Chester, Pennsylvania with their three children:
Paul, Maria, and Grace.

Order Now! $14.95