Authors, who write book series

 Rchard Lloyd Cederberg Series

richard lloyd cederberg series

Book 2

book 3

Gloria D' Alessandro, Up and coming Queen of murder mysteries

Featured Authors:


Presenting Ed DeRousse's

New release..................

Book cover DeRousse Finally




 alt src=

This is one of a series by Gloria

Nan's Journey

Elaine LittauDesperate to save her life and that of her five-year-old brother, Nan packs and flees an abusive home, embarking on a journey that will test her faith, determination, and spirit.

Set in the 1800s, Nan’s Journey, follows Nan and her brother, Elmer, as they seek safety and find refuge and hope in the arms of a family of strangers—including Fred Young, a disgruntled preacher turned mountain man, who reaches out to help, only to find a hope and love renewed in his own heart. In her first novel, author Elaine Littau weaves memorable characters into the vivid background of the wild, unsettled heart of America, presenting readers with the timeless struggle of overcoming adversity, and seeking hope above all through Nan’s Journey.

Nan’s Journey is available at any bookstore nationwide or can be ordered through,, or

Order Here.

Perryton Author Pens Romance Fiction Author Elaine Littau, of Perryton, Texas, releases a new fiction romance novel nationwide this week titled, “Nan’s Journey.”

Published by Tate Publishing & Enterprises, the book tells the story of Nan who flees an abusive home with her five-year-old brother and embarks on a journey that will test her faith, determination and spirit.  The story is set in the 1800s and offers readers the backdrop of a wild, unsettled America.

The book is available at any bookstore nationwide or can be ordered through,, or directly from the publisher at  An audio version of the book also is available from the publisher.

Littau is a life-long resident of Perryton.  She graduated from the Apostolic Faith Bible College in Baxter Springs, Kansas, and currently serves as a secretary for her church.