Authors, who write book series

 Rchard Lloyd Cederberg Series

richard lloyd cederberg series

Book 2

book 3

Gloria D' Alessandro, Up and coming Queen of murder mysteries

Featured Authors:


Presenting Ed DeRousse's

New release..................

Book cover DeRousse Finally




 alt src=

This is one of a series by Gloria

Jim Wilcox"Betrayal and death test Grant's new faith, but he perseveres with the tenacity of Jane Marple and the patience of Hecule Poirot. On his first plunge into the waters of mystery writing, author Jim Wilcox dives into the deep end of the pool and doesn't come up for air until a series of murders is solved. Take a deep breath when you open Body in the Baptistery—it will keep you submerged in mystery to the end. "

About the Author

Jim Wilcox served for forty years as pastor of Southern Baptist Churches in Missouri, Oklahoma, Oregon and Kansas. Since retiring in 2000, he has remained busy serving as interim pastor of several churches and writing Gideon Grant Mysteries. He has degrees from Southwest Baptist University and Oklahoma Baptist University, and attended Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary. He married his high school sweetheart, Del McNeely, in 1956. They are blessed with three grown children and six grandchildren. A veteran of the U.S. Marine Corps, he knows something of the hard side of life. Jim and Del currently reside in Springfield, Missouri with Sugar, their funny and loving Maltese.

Contact the Author:

Order Now!