Authors, who write book series

 Rchard Lloyd Cederberg Series

richard lloyd cederberg series

Book 2

book 3

Gloria D' Alessandro, Up and coming Queen of murder mysteries

Featured Authors:


Presenting Ed DeRousse's

New release..................

Book cover DeRousse Finally




 alt src=

This is one of a series by Gloria

Richard Hay"Out of My Mind and Back to My Sense of Being Consciously Aware.”

The remarkable insights this work offers result from a kind of “mental judo” in which simple arrangements of words are used to throw the thinker beyond deeply embedded patterns of self-centered thought.  Cutting edge in this respect, Out of My Mind and Back to My Senses is new author Richard Hay’s innovative offering of the Truth he doggedly pursued for nearly 40 years.  “Cliff Notes of the Spirit” would be an apt alternative title, as the simple insight each haiku presents provides a unique opportunity for readers to experience concise, high-impact, therapeutic dosages of the truth written in their own hearts -- the Truth that will set them free.   Philosophically, the work explores that most fundamental of all human questions: “Who am I?”   Theologically speaking, Out of My Mind and Back to My Senses seeks to evoke a Spirit-filled answer to Jesus’ version of the same question, “Who do you say that I am?”

“Out of My Mind and Back to My Senses" is a rare treasure.  Flawlessly combining poetry and philosophy this work is both artistically inspiring and thought provoking.  A must read for any thinking person.  Richard is by far one of the most innovative thinkers I have ever encountered…His work is fresh, beautiful, intelligent and ingenious.”                                                        

Lynette Robinson, 2005 Princeton graduate

Out of My Mind And Back to My Senses packs mountain-sized truth into pocket-sized packages.  Covering such topics as relationships, personal satisfaction, and the meaning of suffering, each phrase is intellectually rich and profoundly true…This is an enjoyable, inspiring, and uplifting read.  

Rev. James Post, Executive Director, Community Cultural Initiative (ROL Dream Center)

Buy this book NOW!

About the Author

Author Richard Hay is a retired United States Air Force Major whose major military decorations include: three Distinguished Flying Crosses, nine Air Medals, and two Air Force Commendation Medals.  His “long search” for truth was primarily inspired by an emergency bailout in 1970 while flying AC-119K “Stinger” gun-ships in Vietnam.  Richard subsequently flew as a pilot for both Pan Am and United Airlines for 15 years, retiring in 2004 with nearly 15,000 hours of pilot and flight engineer time.  He holds both a BS in Marketing (1967) and an MBA (1976) from Penn State University.  Richard has been married to his wife Sandy for 38 years and has two sons, Matthew, a youth pastor, and Aaron, who is now earning a master’s degree in social work.  He has three granddaughters, Natalie, Gabriella and Sasha, whom he dearly loves.

Out of My Mind and Back to My Senses is the first volume in the What Is Truth? Series.  Look for future offerings ~ Philosophy, Poetry, Christian Apologetics, Metaphysics