Authors, who write book series

 Rchard Lloyd Cederberg Series

richard lloyd cederberg series

Book 2

book 3

Gloria D' Alessandro, Up and coming Queen of murder mysteries

Featured Authors:


Presenting Ed DeRousse's

New release..................

Book cover DeRousse Finally




 alt src=

This is one of a series by Gloria

S.C. Sherman

Where the Wind Goes Leaving Southfields

By S.C. Sherman

Leaving Southfields is the story of a young man’s voyage from English clothier to Puritan pilgrim, taking him from doubt to faith, from loneliness to a community across the waves. In this first part of the Where the Wind Goes trilogy, Philip is asked to risk all, to leave his family forever, and to face great hardship.

At times, Philip’s questions overwhelm him, as deep and dark as the sea: Is this call truly from God? Was it the right choice to leave it all behind? Will I even survive this journey? But along the way he learns to find solace in knowing that he is following God’s leading and that he is being swept along by the wind of the Spirit.

S.C. Sherman

Author Steve Sherman is a busy man. He is a contractor by trade installing tile and stone. Steve is also a partner with his father general contracting new home construction. He is involved with his children’s Christian school and is part of a home fellowship. Writing is a passion that he denied for many years, but now he finds it rewarding and exhilarating.

He is ever the outdoorsman who enjoys time outside, hunting, hiking, camping, and just spending time with good friends around a campfire. Steve and his wife, Amy, currently reside in North Liberty, Iowa, and enjoy family life with their children Mollie, Cole, and Brock.

Steve is currently working on the remaining two books of the Where the Wind Goes trilogy, Zion Lost and Remembering Pocasset.

Order Now!