Authors, who write book series

 Rchard Lloyd Cederberg Series

richard lloyd cederberg series

Book 2

book 3

Gloria D' Alessandro, Up and coming Queen of murder mysteries

Featured Authors:


Presenting Ed DeRousse's

New release..................

Book cover DeRousse Finally




 alt src=

This is one of a series by Gloria


Hell's Harvest: The Judgement of N.P. Grimes
by Roger Clayton

"'Allow me to introduce myself,' it says with a Middle Eastern accent. 'My name is Nawkal the Treacherous One.' It studies N.P. just as a hungry dog would size up a prime cut of sirloin steak. 'I was assigned to you from your birth. You my friend were one of my most prized projects.'

What if an extremely successful man in the bowels of the earth, met the master demon that had prepared him for his day in hell? What if the great N.P. Grimes rejected God just one time too many and found himself in the place where hatred is unrestrained and mercy is not allowed? What if Hell's Harvest is the price we all will pay without Christ? Join new author Roger Clayton on an unforgettable journey through the regions of the damned and learn how to avoid Hell's Harvest."

100 pages - $9.99 (paperback)

Order Online

This book is also available for purchase as an eBook download.

Welcome to the world of eBooks where instead of receiving a physical paper book in the mail, you would be given access to the eBook file for this complete book. Within minutes you can be reading this book on your computer, PDA, cellphone or a stand-alone eBook reader (such as the Sony Reader)—at a reduced cost! Click the "Order Online" button below to purchase this eBook download today!

$5.99 (digital download)

Order Online