Authors, who write book series

 Rchard Lloyd Cederberg Series

richard lloyd cederberg series

Book 2

book 3

Gloria D' Alessandro, Up and coming Queen of murder mysteries

Featured Authors:


Presenting Ed DeRousse's

New release..................

Book cover DeRousse Finally




 alt src=

This is one of a series by Gloria


 Perfect gifts for that special friend.

Best Christian Inspirational 2010:

Romancing your Creator, Angela Keeton, Publisher, Self-published



Best Christian Testimonial 2010:

Looking inside and out, Elaine Davis, Publisher, Xulon



Best Christian True Story, 2010:

Splinters: The Pain. The Passion. The Point, Barbara Howell, Publisher, Paige 1 Publishing



Best Christian Novel, 2010:

Joy Comes in The Mourning, Korika L. Johnson, Publisher, Tate Publishing



Best Christian Self-Marketing 2010:

Market Yourself, JP Jones , Publisher, Paige 1 Publishing



Best Christian Fiction, 2010:

The Apocalypse Of Bob, Caleb T. Brabham , Publisher, Creation House