Authors, who write book series

 Rchard Lloyd Cederberg Series

richard lloyd cederberg series

Book 2

book 3

Gloria D' Alessandro, Up and coming Queen of murder mysteries

Featured Authors:


Presenting Ed DeRousse's

New release..................

Book cover DeRousse Finally




 alt src=

This is one of a series by Gloria

Winners 2010See the best of the best with Christian Story Teller's Best of the Year awards. These awards are given to the top of the line in Christian writing each year. Picked by the Board of Advisors for


Best Christian Inspirational 2010: Romancing your Creator, Angela Keeton, Publisher, Self-published

Best Christian Testimonial 2010: Looking inside and out, Elaine Davis, Publisher, Xulon

Best Christian True Story, 2010: Splinters: The Pain. The Passion. The Point, Barbara Howell, Publisher, Paige 1 Publishing

Best Christian Novel, 2010: Joy Comes in The Mourning, Korika L. Johnson, Publisher, Tate Publishing

Best Christian Self-Marketing 2010: Market Yourself, JP Jones , Publisher, Paige 1 Publishing

Best Christian Fiction, 2010: The Apocalypse Of Bob, Caleb T. Brabham , Publisher, Creation House