Authors, who write book series

 Rchard Lloyd Cederberg Series

richard lloyd cederberg series

Book 2

book 3

Gloria D' Alessandro, Up and coming Queen of murder mysteries

Featured Authors:


Presenting Ed DeRousse's

New release..................

Book cover DeRousse Finally




 alt src=

This is one of a series by Gloria

This is the "PERFECT" book for the "PERFECT" friend.


  • "The Story Teller", Whose life, he thought was over.

  • "The Gift", a quiet story about a nursing home  resident, a piano and a gift.

  • "The Secret Within", a Grandmother's gift to her only grandson.
  • "Miracle In The Storm", the funny story about one small town and its only church.
  • "The Man Who Tickled Trains", the story of one man's fight to remember.