Authors, who write book series

 Rchard Lloyd Cederberg Series

richard lloyd cederberg series

Book 2

book 3

Gloria D' Alessandro, Up and coming Queen of murder mysteries

Featured Authors:


Presenting Ed DeRousse's

New release..................

Book cover DeRousse Finally




 alt src=

This is one of a series by Gloria

Bob Ledbetter"Turn Around" voted Best Christian Fiction of the Year 2009

Turn Around
by Bob Ledbetter

"Lew Andrews is picked up from Colorado, dropped in Alaska, and returned to Colorado in what seems like only minutes; Frenchy LeBlanc finds himself buried under twenty feet of spruce tree and his life is forever changed. Author Bob Ledbetter weaves an intricate web of life and its many pieces, following everyday people through seemingly everyday experiences, but as readers will see, there is more to 'coincidence' than meets the eye, and the epic battle for the souls of humanity is still waging. So Turn Around, or you might just miss your call. "

248 pages - $14.99 (paperback)

This item usually ships within 5 to 7 days.

Order Now!

This book is also available for purchase as an eBook download.

Welcome to the world of eBooks where instead receiving a physical paper book in the mail, you would be given access to the eBook file for this complete book. Within minutes you can be reading this book on your computer, PDA, cellphone or a stand-alone eBook reader (such as the Sony Reader)—at a reduced cost! Click the "Order Online" button below to purchase this eBook download today!

$8.99 (digital download)

Order eBook!

Audio book now available...

Order Audio Book!